The One with Move-out

Much like many other college students this past weekend, my lease in Austin finally came to an end. That’s right folks, it was time to bid farewell to the CAAKE House after two years (and many, many memorable moments later). My original intention was to write a long post full of my favorite memories of my time at CAAKE, but I decided that pictures would better satisfy my nostalgia. There are some photos I wish I could include, but let’s just say I do not want to tarnish the angelic reputations of the CAAKE members….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you to Cody, Alyssa, Ashley, Elizabeth, Sabina, Shelly, and the twenty (yes, TWENTY) other people that lived at CAAKE within the last two years for always providing great entertainment. On to Waco!

Leave a comment